top of page
moonglasses long text logo widget white
๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic#15 w/ Elani Nichelle

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Blue Mic#15 w/ Elani Nichelle

7,50$ Regularna cena
5,50$Cena Rabatowa

Instant Ticket! Virtual Show! R+Comedy | TUESDAY, AUGUST 25th | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT | Show run time - 2.5-3 hours

 

**Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

 

Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase. 

(4 min sets!)

Waitlist (3-min sets!)

  • Amanda Averell

  • Miles Francis

  • Petty Murphy

  • Angela Kay

  • Trevor Gertonson

  • Sriraam Padmanabhan

  • Josh Di Donato

  • Numaan Shaikh

  • Adam Coonen

  • Josh Machiz

  • To stream ๐™๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™‹๐˜ผ๐™‰๐™๐™‡๐™”'s Blue Mic live at home, audience members must download and install the ZOOM video streaming software. The Blue Mic Zoom Room opens to audience members at 9:55pm EDT / 6:55pm PDT. After purchasing a ticket, audience members will receive an instant download link and/or an email containing the Zoom Room code. The code is an 11-digit number that can be plugged in on the Zoom.com website to access the show. It is the audience member's responsibility to log on to Zoom at the time of the show. No refunds will be given for audience members who do not log-on to watch the show.

moonglasses best new jelly logo by hyperlaze design.png
rainbow band_edited.jpg
bottom of page