top of page
moonglasses long text logo widget white
🎟️ BIG BLUE BALL • FRIDAY • 10/2/20

🎟️ BIG BLUE BALL • FRIDAY • 10/2/20

15,00$ Regularna cena
10,00$Cena Rabatowa

$10 | FRIDAY, OCTOBER 2nd | 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT | Show run time - 2 hours

 

Join us for our first ever Blue Mic FEATURE Event! The Big Blue Ball features TWELVE audience favorite comics from Blue Mic's last 10 weeks of thrilling R+ Rated Stand-up open mic comedy mics! Sex, drugs, politics, rock and roll... Babies smoking cigars! Nothing is off-limits at the Blue Mic!  If you bring children, please make sure to bring enough for all of us.

 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a virtual seat in our Big Blue Ball Audience. You will receive your ticket in the form of an instant PDF download containing a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch" for streaming instructions. Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a HALF of your price. That's five whole dollars!

 

 

FEATURING THESE FABULOUS COMICS!

David Thorne

Korey Strike

Aaron Ring

Christine Ann Olivas

Sean Hart

Hedi Sandberg

Ralph Anthony

Chip Nicholson

David Parsons

Charlotte Parker

Dani Riedel

Rachel Rothenberg

 

Hosted by Joli Rx, The Big Blue Ball is the big momma of Rampantly's Blue Mic, your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Each week, on Tuesdays at 7pm PST, 10pm EST, Blue Mic welcomes 25+ comics to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. Audience tickets for Blue Mic events are available here, on the Rampantly website! We're better than Netflix! Don't believe us? Come see for yourself! The Blue Mic Zoom Room was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. And the best part... No mask needed!

 

Thanks for supporting indie comedy.

  • To stream Rampantly's Blue Mic live at home, audience members must download and install the ZOOM video streaming software. The Blue Mic Zoom Room opens to audience members at 9:55pm EDT / 6:55pm PDT. After purchasing a ticket, audience members will receive an instant download link and/or an email containing the Zoom Room code. The code is an 11-digit number that can be plugged in on the Zoom.com website to access the show. It is the audience member's responsibility to log on to Zoom at the time of the show. No refunds will be given for audience members who do not log-on to watch the show.

moonglasses best new jelly logo by hyperlaze design.png
rainbow band_edited.jpg
bottom of page