top of page

sam. 11 sept.

|

Rampantly ZOOM Studio

Red Mic's 1st Birthday!

$6.50 | SATURDAY - 9/11/21 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST LIVE Classic Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

Registration is Closed
See other events
Red Mic's 1st Birthday!
Red Mic's 1st Birthday!

TIME & LOCATION

11 sept. 2021, 22:00 – 12 sept. 2021, 00:00

Rampantly ZOOM Studio

Guests

About

$6.50 INSTANT TICKET | SAT 9/11/21 @ 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST | LIVE VIRTUAL SHOW 

IT'S THE RED MIC'S BIRTHDAY! RAMPANTLY'S SEPTEMBER 11TH BABY TURNS ONE TODAY!

Join us for a special themed mic tonight, as we celebrate Red Mic and all its glory..... *AND* Those comedians who are up for the challenge join us to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the ARISTOCRATS JOKE on Live TV! That's right, you may remember on September 12, 2001, Gilbert Gottfried revived the classic Aristocrats Joke format at the Hugh Heffner Friars Club Roast! 

Rampantly members receive $2 on each ticket sold.

  • This open mic stand-up comedy show puts lipstick on a sunburnt pig like it's coming into style!
  • 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 comedians from around the world hone their 5-minute stand-up sets
  • Beware the clown horn, and all hail the Queen!
  • Hosted by Dallas comedians CHARLOTTE PARKER & DAVID PARSONS

Thanks for supporting indie comedy!

TICKETS

  • AUDIENCE MEMBER

    Instant Ticket! Join us in the Rampantly ZOOM Room to watch this show as part of the LIVE studio audience!

    6,50 $US
    + 0,16 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • RAMPANTLY MEMBERS ONLY

    Fee waived for 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 ᑕOᗰIᑕS

    0,00 $US
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page