top of page

dim. 19 sept.

|

Rampantly ZOOM Studio

Red Mic #48

$6.50 | SUNDAY - 9/19/21 | 4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST LIVE Classic Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

Registration is Closed
See other events
Red Mic #48
Red Mic #48

TIME & LOCATION

19 sept. 2021, 18:00 – 20:00 UTC−5

Rampantly ZOOM Studio

About

$6.50 INSTANT TICKET | SUN 9/19/21 @ 4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST | LIVE VIRTUAL SHOW 

IT'S RED MIC #48! THIS STELLAR COMEDY MIC SHOW HAS ROUNDED THE CORNER INTO YEAR TWO!

Rampantly members receive $2 on each ticket sold.

  • This open mic stand-up comedy show puts lipstick on a sunburnt pig like it's coming into style!
  • 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 comedians from around the world hone their 5-minute stand-up sets
  • Beware the clown horn, and all hail the Queen!
  • Hosted by Dallas comedians CHARLOTTE PARKER & DAVID PARSONS

Thanks for supporting indie comedy!

TICKETS

  • AUDIENCE MEMBER

    Instant Ticket! Join us in the Rampantly ZOOM Room to watch this show as part of the LIVE studio audience!

    6,50 $US
    + 0,16 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • RAMPANTLY COMEDIANS ONLY

    This is an AUDIENCE TICKET for Rampantly Comedians. Members wishing to perform in the show must list via the show page. Click the mic menu (top left microphone icon) to find the show page.

    0,00 $US
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page