top of page

ven. 22 janv.

|

ZOOM Comedy

Red Mic #17

$5.50 | FRIDAY - 1/22/20 | 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST LIVE Sunburnt Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic Hosted by David Parsons & Charlotte Parker

Registration is Closed
See other events
Red Mic #17
Red Mic #17

TIME & LOCATION

22 janv. 2021, 22:00 UTC−6 – 23 janv. 2021, 01:00 UTC−6

ZOOM Comedy

Guests

About

$5.50 INSTANT TICKET | FRI 1/22 @ 8PM PST | 10PM CST | 11PM EST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

COMICS, CLICK HERE TO GET ON THE LIST

  • This open mic stand-up comedy show puts lipstick on a sunburnt pig like it's coming into style!
  • 20+ 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 comedians from around the world hone their 5-minute stand-up sets
  • Beware the clown horn, and all hail the Queen!
  • Hosted by Dallas comedians CHARLOTTE PARKER & DAVID PARSONS

Thanks for supporting indie comedy!

TICKETS

  • AUDIENCE MEMBER

    Instant Ticket! Live Stream the show on Zoom.

    5,50 $US
    + 0,14 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • COMICS ONLY

    Fee waived for 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 ᑕOᗰIᑕS

    1,00 $US
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page