top of page

mer. 09 déc.

|

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Logan Expats #20

$5.50 | WEDNESDAY - 12/9/20 6PM PST | 8PM CST | 9PM EST Live All Arts Mic Hosted by Nick Lindemann

Registration is Closed
See other events
Logan Expats #20
Logan Expats #20

TIME & LOCATION

09 déc. 2020, 20:00 – 21:30 UTC−6

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Guests

About

$5.50 INSTANT TICKET | WEDS 12/2 @ 6PM PST | 8PM CST | 9PM EST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

COMICS, CLICK HERE TO GET ON THE LIST

  • Comedy, Music, and More?
  • Join us for a night of revelry of all sorts. Performers of all experience levels invited.
  • Commemorating the best Live Chicago Mic in the world, which is on indefinite hold.
  • Come join the fun!

Thanks for supporting indie comedy!

TICKETS

  • Audience Member

    INSTANT TICKET DOWNLOAD!

    5,50 $US
    + 0,14 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • COMICS, GET ON THE LIST!

    Comics, get on the list!

    3,00 $US
    + 0,08 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page