top of page

mer. 10 nov.

|

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

TRICK OR TREAT MIC• [+ Full Wednesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

8:30PM PST • Trick or Treat with Mike Spiegelman, Kate Stark & Keith Burr! Ticket also includes access to ALL of our Halloweek WEDNESDAY Shows! 🦇

Registration is Closed
See other events
TRICK OR TREAT MIC• [+ Full Wednesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021
TRICK OR TREAT MIC• [+ Full Wednesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

TIME & LOCATION

10 nov. 2021, 19:30 UTC−8 – 11 nov. 2021, 19:30 UTC−8

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

About

$15 INSTANT TICKET | TUESDAY PASS | 4PM-10PM PST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

STAR TREK MIC (4PM PST), CLOWN CAR (5PM PST), LOUSY HUMANS' MONSTERS (6:00PM PST), THE BIG GAY CLOSET (7:30PM PST),  TRICK OR TREAT! (8:30PM PST)

$5 of your ticket price goes directly to the comic of your choice. Be sure to note the comic's name at check-out.

FEATURING: 

🎃 TRICK-OR-TREAT SHOW! (Clean or Dirty!)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 8:30PM PST • 9:30PM MST • 10:30PM CST • 11:30PM EST • 4:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedians Mike Spiegelman (LA), Kate Stark (Irvine), and Keith Burr (Paintsville, KY)

LATE ADDITION! Who knows what hilarity will transpire! Bring your squeaky clean family friendly jokes, or throw some razor blades in your Tootsie Rolls and see what happens!

THESE WEDNESDAY SHOWS ALSO INCLUDED IN YOUR TICKET!

🎃 STAR TREK MIC (Drop-in Mic)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 4PM PST • 5PM MST • 6PM CST • 7PM EST • 12AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Walter Gottlieb (DC)

A Star Trek-themed drop-in stand-up comedy open mic. Join us for Rampantly's 2nd Annual Halloweek Star Trek Mic... where we explore strange new punchlines... and boldly go where no comics have gone before! This event is not officially endorsed by the United Federation of Planets.

🎃 CLOWN CAR (Feature Show)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 4PM PST • 5PM MST • 6PM CST • 7PM EST • 12AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Danny Dechi (San Francisco)

FEATURING: Cat Alvarado, Catherine Zhao, Cory Showtime Robinson, Ed Smyth, EK Kepoo, Grace Fraga, Hatch, Kelly Zemnickis, Kristine Knowlton, and Mike Spiegelman

This Halloween, join us for a fun and spooky ride in Clown Car. With your driver Danny Dechi.  ♪♫ Send in the clowns, don't bother, they're here ♪♫

🎃 LOUSY HUMANS’ MONSTERS (Feature Mic)

Wednesday, October 26, 2021 • 6PM PST • 7PM MST • 8PM CST • 9PM EST • 2AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Val Paschall (DC)

Never been to a Lousy Humans mic or show run by Val Paschall in DC? You might notice that she’s more likely to showcase women, LGBT+ and BIPOC performers than some producers but you’ll definitely notice that the atmosphere feels different. There’s an infectious, welcoming and loopy energy. Sometimes it’s because there’s experimental music playing in the background, sometimes comedians are impersonating their peers and yet other times an onstage “air band” has materialized. This time it’s because Halloween is Val’s favorite holiday. Join the existing Lousy Humans family (and some of her favorite performers) for this feature mic. We hope you’ll be as hopped up on sugar and clever costumes as she is.

🎃 BIG GAY CLOSET (Feature Mic)

Wednesay, October 27, 2021 • 7:30PM PST • 8:30PM MST • 9:30PM CST • 10:30PM EST • 3:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Joseph Robinson (Stockton)

The Big Gay Closet is a mic for queer comedians and allies to test out and refine queer friendly material. This mic is about creating a welcoming sense of community for people who need it. Normally, closets aren't for people, but The Big Gay Closet is the one closet where no one has to hide. The doors are wide open. Hope to see you soon.

-

ABOUT

Born as a crash site of dazed and confused comedians all around the world who found themselves out of stage time in the wake of the covid pandemic, RAMPANTLY is a virtual comedy engine and indie performer community built to keep the spirit of the people alive. High quality LIVE comedy shows and performance opportunities direct to your streaming device every week.  Slip into our warm fold and help us on our mission to bring back laughter to the people.

RAMPANTLY is founded on the mission of equitable profit-sharing with our performers, hosts and  showrunners. At time of purchase, you will have the opportunity to tell us the name of the comedian that you are here to support. A portion of your ticket price will be shared directly with this comedian. Thank you for supporting indie comedy.

Il y a un groupe pour cet événement. Vous pourrez le rejoindre dès que vous vous serez inscrit à cet événement.

TICKETS

  • Audience Member

    INSTANT ZOOM LINK! *Share $5 of your ticket price with a comic of your choosing by inputting their name at check-out

    15,00 $US
    + 0,38 $US de frais de service
  • Rampantly Collective Member

    Fee waived for all Contributing Rampantly Members wishing to join the audience for this marathon event.

    5,00 $US
    + 0,13 $US de frais de service

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page