top of page

lun. 25 oct.

|

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

THE WORLD'S WITCHIEST LAUGH • [+ Full Monday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

7:30PM PST • Enjoy The World's Witchiest Laugh with Carol Newell! Ticket also includes access to ALL of our Halloweek MONDAY Shows! 🦇

Registration is Closed
See other events
THE WORLD'S WITCHIEST LAUGH • [+ Full Monday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021
THE WORLD'S WITCHIEST LAUGH • [+ Full Monday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

TIME & LOCATION

25 oct. 2021, 19:30 – 20:30

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Guests

About

$15 INSTANT TICKET | MONDAY PASS | 4PM-10PM PST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

DEAD MEAT (4PM PST), V. LENIN'S TOTAL-BOLSHEVIK COMEDY COLLECTIVE (5PM PST), KILLER GREEN (5:30PM PST), RAMP-TANG'S SWAMP THANG (6:30PM PST),  THE WORLD'S WITCHIEST LAUGH (7:30PM PST), RED MIC'S THE BLOODY PROM (8:30PM PST)

$5 of your ticket price goes directly to the comic of your choice. Be sure to note the comic's name at check-out.

YOU'RE INSANE! WE'RE INSANE! WE WANT YOU ON OUR TEAM!

FEATURING: 

🎃THE WORLD’S WITCHIEST LAUGH (Feature Show)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 7:30PM PST • 8:30PM MST • 9:30PM CST • 10:30PM EST • 3:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Carol Newell (Los Angeles)

FEATURING: Lloyd Legacy Sharp,  Mike Muratore, David  Parsons, Carey Cool Tripp, Jessica Hudson, Kristine Knowlton, Jeremy Wagner, Bruce McCarthy, Linda Marcus Smith, Luke Lynndale, Tone D’Mack, Vickie Plummer

LA Producer and Comedian Carol Newell brings The World's Best Laugh (tm) to Halloweek as "The World's Witchiest Laugh". TWBL wasn't the first Virtual Zoom show but is the longest running (that we know of) since the Pandemic started in Mid March of 2020. We've had some of the biggest names in LA Comedy (and from all over the nation and even the other side of the world) on this weekly show during the lockdown and continue on a bi-weekly basis since Summer 2021. We have live shows and mics all over Los Angeles but continue to host this hilarious Zoom show to bring laughter to the online community via Facebook Live.

ALSO INCLUDED IN YOUR TICKET: ALL MONDAY SHOWS!

🎃DEAD MEAT (Drop-in Mic)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 4PM PST • 5PM MST • 6PM CST • 7PM EST • 12AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Trevor Gertonson (Chicago)

The killer is calling from inside the house and needs to hear your jokes. Come on out Monday October 25th for the start to Halloweek with the Dead Meat comedy showcase.  Scare the sh@t out of us with how funny you are. Also, a fun joke about Halloween won't hurt.

🎃V. LENIN’S TOTAL-BOLSHEVIK COMEDY COLLECTIVE (Special Show)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 5PM PST • 6PM MST • 7PM CST • 8PM EST • 1AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Ed Smyth (Albany)

A wacky show of commies, socialists, animal jugglers, malcontents, and bon vivants! Hosted by the vivacious Vladimir Lenin, who loves to spread both revolution and comedy jokes to the whole world.

🎃KILLER GREEN (Feature Show)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 5:30PM PST • 6:30PM MST • 7:30PM CST • 8:30PM EST • 1:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Clyde Williams (Shreveport)

Catch a cadre of cool comedic non-conformists combined to cap a concert of killer comedy for you cats to cause collective cachinnation.

🎃RAMPTANG’S SWAMP THANG (Green Mic Show)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 6:30PM PST • 7:30PM MST • 8:30PM CST • 9:30PM EST • 2:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Clyde Williams (Shreveport)

Gators got your granny? Dry your eye as these comics serve up a hilarious gumbo of spicy joke sausages and little shrimpy one-liners with the tails still on! This feature mic straight from the bayou will loosen up whatever’s bogging you down. Featuring comedian regulars from Rampantly’s Green Mic, our weekly new material show on Monday nights.

🎃THE BLOODY PROM (Red Mic Show)

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 8:30PM PST • 9:30PM MST • 10:30PM CST • 11:30PM EST • 4:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedians David Parsons & Charlotte Parker (Dallas)

The Bloody Prom is a formal open mic with a Hallowe'en tinge. Corsages optional. Dress up and tell jokes for 5 minute sets. It will be a bloody good time. And remember what they say in England: "Keep Calm and Carrie On."

Thinkin' about it? Trust us, it's a good investment. With this Halloweek 2021 Monday Show Pass you're sending the message to our performers and volunteers that their work matters and you're along for the ride. Plus there's a pretty solid chance you'll walk away with some gnarly swag and a little screen time of your own if you play your cards right. Dive in to Halloweek 2021 All-Acces and earn your stripes as a groupy to the cause.

ABOUT

Born as a crash site of dazed and confused comedians all around the world who found themselves out of stage time in the wake of the covid pandemic, RAMPANTLY is a virtual comedy engine and indie performer community built to keep the spirit of the people alive. High quality LIVE comedy shows and performance opportunities direct to your streaming device every week.  Slip into our warm fold and help us on our mission to bring back laughter to the people.

RAMPANTLY is founded on the mission of equitable profit-sharing with our performers, hosts and  showrunners. At time of purchase, you will have the opportunity to tell us the name of the comedian that you are here to support. A portion of your ticket price will be shared directly with this comedian. Thank you for supporting indie comedy.

TICKETS

  • Audience Member

    INSTANT ZOOM LINK! *Share $5 of your ticket price with a comic of your choosing by inputting their name at check-out

    15,00 $US
    + 0,38 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Rampantly Collective Member

    Fee waived for all Contributing Rampantly Members wishing to join the audience for this marathon event.

    5,00 $US
    + 0,13 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page