top of page

mar. 26 oct.

|

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

MYSTERY BOX • [+ Full Tuesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

7:30PM PST • Mystery Box with Casey. McNeal. Ticket also includes access to ALL of our Halloweek TUESDAY Shows! 🦇

Registration is Closed
See other events
MYSTERY BOX • [+ Full Tuesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021
MYSTERY BOX • [+ Full Tuesday Ticket] • HALLOWEEK 2021

TIME & LOCATION

26 oct. 2021, 19:30 – 19:35 UTC−7

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

About

$15 INSTANT TICKET | TUESDAY PASS | 4PM-10PM PST | LIVE STREAMING SHOW |

DARK OF NIGHT (4PM PST), TALES FROM THE 5TH FLOOR POOL (5PM PST), WINNIE THE POOH AND THE HUNDRED ACRE HORRORS (6:00PM PST), MYSTERY BOX (7:30PM PST),  BOO MIC- THE HAUNTED HOUSE WHERE BAD JOKES GO TO DIE (8:30PM PST)

$5 of your ticket price goes directly to the comic of your choice. Be sure to note the comic's name at check-out.

FEATURING: 

🎃 MYSTERY BOX (Feature Show)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 7:30PM PST • 8:30PM MST • 9:30PM CST • 10:30PM EST • 3:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Casey McNeal (Boston)

??????????????????????

YOUR TICKET ALSO INCLUDES THESE TUESDAY SHOWS!

🎃 DARK OF NIGHT (Drop-in Mic)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 4PM PST • 5PM MST • 6PM CST • 7PM EST • 12AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Tom Myers (Baltimore)

"What happens when you give one of Rampantly's most unapologetic comedic minds his own show during a Halloween-themed marathon? You get the kind of material that can only be performed in the Dark of Night with your host, Tom Myers."

🎃 TALES FROM THE 5TH FLOOR POOL (Chalk Talk Show)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 5PM PST • 6PM MST • 7PM CST • 8PM EST • 1AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Addison Wisely (Boston)

Did you hear? Your high school has a secret pool. No one ever swims in it. The neglected water serves as a receptacle for discarded food wrappers, vape pods, and teachers’ will to live. Who knows what else you will encounter on the 5th Floor Pool? Rampantly’s revival of its teacher-led mic, Chalk Talk, dives in on topics such as educational issues, student created catastrophes, and controversial opinions on Wikipedia. From the glorious and awkward teenage angst to the pre-hoco high school drama... From teachers who love their job to those counting down the days to their pension… From the traditions you thought were normal to the traditions that were definitely not normal… Come share your school tales at the proverbial 5th Floor Pool!

🎃 WINNIE THE POOH AND THE HUNDRED ACRE HORRORS (Yikes! Special Show)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 6PM PST • 7PM MST • 8PM CST • 9PM EST • 2AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedian Andrew Ferrara (New York/Pensacola)

Once Upon A Time, in the Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie the Pooh Stumble Fumble Fell When He Tripped On A Peculiar Rug In His Living Room. But Winnie the Pooh owned no rug… when he opened his eyes from his tumble- he was on the ground, eye to eye, with no other than Christopher Robin’s Corpse! Who could have done such a thing!?!? It is time to Think Think Think- Who Killed Christopher Robin?! The usual suspects of the Hundred Acre Wood will gather this Halloweek to get to the bottom of this Hundred Acre Horror! Each round, each Character will get 3 minutes to do their best Pooh inspired jokes (lol poo ) The one who the audience decides KILLED will have the opportunity to secretly kill off one of the beloved characters. This continues until 1 remains and is revealed as Christopher Robin’s Murderer! Whose honey pot will runneth over with the blood and fluff of the innocent? 

🎃 BOO MIC - THE HAUNTED HOUSE WHERE BAD JOKES GO TO DIE (Blue Mic Show)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 8:30PM PST • 9:30PM MST • 10:30PM CST • 11:30PM EST • 4:30AM GMT+1

Hosted by Comedians Chip Nicholson & Henry Garcia (Los Angeles)

The stakes are straight through the heart in this raucous bit show, back for year two at Rampantly’s Halloweek Marathon and featuring guests and regulars from Rampantly’s Blue Mic. Comics bring you their biggest, most unsavory groaners and eye-rollers to rattle your chains and rot your brains! The only rule of Boo Mic? In lieu of "Ha-ha"s, only ghastly "Boo"ing is allowed. Comics dressing as ghosts, specters, spirits, skeletons, and other closeted Haunted House demons receive priority slots on the Boo Mic List. Join us, and drop your jaw in horror at just how low these comics can go. We’re talking beyond-the-grave low.

-

ABOUT

Born as a crash site of dazed and confused comedians all around the world who found themselves out of stage time in the wake of the covid pandemic, RAMPANTLY is a virtual comedy engine and indie performer community built to keep the spirit of the people alive. High quality LIVE comedy shows and performance opportunities direct to your streaming device every week.  Slip into our warm fold and help us on our mission to bring back laughter to the people.

RAMPANTLY is founded on the mission of equitable profit-sharing with our performers, hosts and  showrunners. At time of purchase, you will have the opportunity to tell us the name of the comedian that you are here to support. A portion of your ticket price will be shared directly with this comedian. Thank you for supporting indie comedy.

Il y a un groupe pour cet événement. Vous pourrez le rejoindre dès que vous vous serez inscrit à cet événement.

TICKETS

  • Audience Member

    INSTANT ZOOM LINK! *Share $5 of your ticket price with a comic of your choosing by inputting their name at check-out

    15,00 $US
    + 0,38 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Rampantly Collective Member

    Fee waived for all Contributing Rampantly Members wishing to join the audience for this marathon event.

    5,00 $US
    + 0,13 $US de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page