top of page

mar. 01 sept.

|

Virtual Comedy

Blue Mic #16 w/ Chip Nicholson

Join Guest host LA Comic Chip Nicholson, winner of Big Pine Comedy Festival's 2019 "Best of Fest" and Top Finalist in the 2019 San Diego Comedy Festival!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Blue Mic #16 w/ Chip Nicholson
Blue Mic #16 w/ Chip Nicholson

TIME & LOCATION

01 sept. 2020, 16:00 – 19:00 UTC−7

Virtual Comedy

About

$5.50 VIRTUAL TICKET | TUESDAY, AUGUST 11th | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT |

Show run time - 2.5-3 hours •

Featuring Guest Host, Los Angeles comedian Chip Nicholson

Upon purchase, you will instantly receive your ticket to your laptop or mobile device in the form of an instant PDF download. This ticket contains a Zoom code. See "How Do I Watch?" for streaming instructions.

The Blue Mic was born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day. Nothing is off-limits at Blue Mic.𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔's Blue Mic is your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Hosted by Joli Rx and welcoming 25+ comics each week to perform 4 to 5-minute sets of their deepest blue material. 

This download affords One Household (Read: one streaming device) a spot on the coveted Blue Mic audience list. Valid for the nearest future Blue Mic to the date of purchase.  Note the name of the comic who invited you to kick them a buck of the ticket price.

TICKETS

  • Blue Mic #16 - AUDIENCE

    This ticket affords one streaming device Audience entry into the Blue Mic Zoom Room.

    5,50 $US
    + 0,14 $US de frais de service
  • Blue Mic #16 - PERFORMER

    This is a PERFORMER ticket for Blue Mic #16. This ticket is for stand-up comedians wishing to perform as part of this show. To purchase this Free ticket, you must be a stand-up comedian consenting to have your name drawn to perform a 3-5 min comedy routine during the show. The window for performer tickets closes at 12pm EST on the THURSDAY before the show. Comedians who do not purchase a Free performer ticket before this time will be required to purchase a Waitlist ticket.

    0,00 $US
  • Blue Mic #16 - COMIC WAITLIST

    RAMPANTLY Members only. This is a Waitlist Ticket for Performers who missed the deadline to register for a Free Performer ticket. A Waitlist ticket does not guarantee comics a spot on the List. Waitlisters will be selected to perform at the Host's discretion. Waitlist performance time will be determined during the show.

    2,50 $US

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page