top of page

ven. 27 nov.

|

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Big Blue Ball #3! #BBB3

$12.50 | FRIDAY - 11/27/20 | 5PM PST | 8PM EST SPECIAL FEATURE SHOW! 11 AUDIENCE FAVORITES! Hosted by Joli Rx

Registration is Closed
See other events
Big Blue Ball #3! #BBB3
Big Blue Ball #3! #BBB3

TIME & LOCATION

27 nov. 2020, 17:00 – 21:00 UTC−8

ZOOM Virtual Comedy

Guests

About

$12.50 | FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 27th | 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT |

Thanks for supporting 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 as we raise the funds to build a virtual LIVE comedy platform that delivers nightly shows from around the world and most importantly shares profits directly with our performer community. $5 of tonight's ticket goes directly to the comic of your choice.

𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔's ᗷIG ᗷᒪᑌE ᗷᗩᒪᒪ is the big momma of Blue Mic, your friendly, neighborhood R+ Rated Open Mic. Born as a virtual crash site for quarantined comics around the globe to fine-tune out their blue jokes. Sex, drugs, rock and roll, race, politics, and other hot-button issues of our day.... Nothing is off-limits at the Blue Mic. And the best part... No mask needed!* All babies smoking cigars must leave the Zoom room to do so.

We're better than Netflix! Don't believe us? Come see for yourself! ᗷIG ᗷᒪᑌE ᗷᗩᒪᒪ features comics: RACHEL DUNBAR, MARTIN MANDELA MORROW, REMY CASHMAN, ERICA SWITZER, BOBBY SUTTON, KRISTINE KNOWLTON, CHARLOTTE PARKER, ADAM COONEN, DANI RIEDEL, DAVID PARSONS, and WALTER GOTTLIEB. #BBB3 is hosted by JOLI RX & DAVID PARSONS

This download affords one audience member a virtual seat in our Big Blue Ball Audience. Upon purchase, guests will receive an instant ticket to their email inbox, complete with a Zoom code for virtual access to our broacasting studio at showtime.

Thanks for supporting indie comedy, and see you at the show!

TICKETS

  • AUDIENCE MEMBER

    12,50 $US
    + 0,31 $US de frais de service
  • COMICS ONLY 🌊🦑

    Do you do jokes, too? Come see the show for cheap. 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 Comics enjoy instant tickets to all 𝙍𝘼𝙈𝙋𝘼𝙉𝙏𝙇𝙔 shows for free. Hit us up on the web chat for more!

    5,00 $US
    + 0,13 $US de frais de service

Total

0,00 $US

Share This Event

bottom of page